Missions Trip To Haiti

~I went on my first missions trip to Haiti on my birthday of this year.  I spent one week doing God’s work through prayer walks, vacation bible school for the children and their families, many visits to orphanages, and building the church of Christ. Amongst the devastation Haiti faced, God is still on the rise and the hearts of these people have not died. Their hearts are still resilient. I chose this song, “Let The Church Rise” by Jonathan Stockstill to show that God is still working on building His church. May we arise in unity for God’s revival. Amen. This is my slide show of my trip to Haiti.~ 

Leave a Reply

