I think a smile says it all..

“With my smile I could see the hope within her eyes, and I knew that something’s different today”…I came upon this song after an encounter with some patients I met at a recent doctors visit. When your words are not enough at that present time but you still want to share your heart; I think a smile truly says it all. Through the exchange of a smile, I felt like I placed a stamp in someone’s life story that I possibly will never see again. Smile! You never know who is receiving hope from it. There is something so special about this simple facial expression. Offer up a genuine smile today that overflows from a deep joyous heart from the Lord. It’s amazing what God can do through it.

Leave a Reply

